Skip to main content

Goal of 100% Adoption!

Please help us meet our goal of adopting all classrooms and earning $11,500. This money goes directly to the teachers and supports the programs in each classroom.

Adopt-A-Classroom by clicking here or by visiting the AEF website. Thank you for your support!

AEF Adopt-A-Classroom

Adopted Classrooms 2019-2020

Thank you so very much to the families, individuals, and organizations that so generously support our classrooms this during the 2019-2020 school year - 5 of our teachers have already been adopted this fall! We are so grateful for the generosity and caring shown to our staff. To adopt a classroom, please click HERE to go to the AEF Adopt-a-classroom website.

Please check back soon to see our newest adoptions!

The following teachers have been adopted this year:

  • Zoe Boese - Library
  • Beth Clifford - PE
  • Kate Flanagan - Fifth
  • Dan Foltz - Music
  • Ana Soria-Kevy - Kindergarten
The following teachers can still be adopted for the 2019-2020 school year:

Michelle Dunn-Ruiz - Kindergarten

Nicole Korpell - Kindergarten

Jackie Dodge - First

Micka Geritz - First

Linda Valler - First

Evelyn Chang - Second

Regina del Rosario - Second

Sarah Hinds - Second

Glenn Aitkens - Third

Jennifer Howell - Third

Susan Isola - Third

Kristin Carpenter - Fourth

Natasha Westlund - Fourth

Chris Lonsdale - Fourth/Fifth

Kelly Schroeder - Fifth

Teresa Scotland- Special Education

Susan Sonnthal - Special Education

Mary Lee - Special Education

Julia Neff - Special Education

Lisa Lee - Reading Intervention